top of page

#MIBKON

MI Industry Conference

MIBKON IMPULSE VIII

Mischa Towfighi.jpg
Nik Gledic.jpg
3.png

Sunday, 29.10.2023, 14:00-15:00 

Room: Paris

MISCHA TOWFIGHI & NIK GLEDIC ANXO MANAGEMENT CONSULTING GmbH 

Company Succession – Wagner dynasty or trade sale?

Description

• In the course of a company succession, planned action is crucial
• A variety of issues such as personnel relationships, especially in owner-managed medium-sized businesses, require decisions to be made at an early stage
• The selection of successors requires special attention: family members, external acquirers or internal candidates?
• How do you optimize the numbers and how do you communicate about them?
• What do keywords like “investment memorandum” and “data room” mean and how do negotiations with prospective takeover buyers take place?
• What common assessment procedures are there?
• Enterprise value vs. purchase price

Vita: Misha Towfighi is a partner of ANXO MANAGEMENT CONSULTING GmbH based in Höchst/Frankfurt a. M.. He has been working as a management consultant and interim manager in medium-sized companies and international corporations for over 25 years.
 

The focus of his work is in the finance area. Here he gets involved in implementing corporate transactions or providing conceptual and operational support for restructuring. Mr. Towfighi taught business administration at the Rhein-Main University of Applied Sciences for several years.

Nik Gledic is Project Manager at ANXO MANAGEMENT CONSULTING. He has over 25 years of practical experience in sales and marketing. As a manager and manager of change processes for many years, he has acquired extensive practical knowledge. He is also an IHK-certified business coach. In over 18 years at SHURE, Nik Gledic has become an expert in the industry and focuses his advice on manufacturers, distributors and specialist dealers in the areas of event technology, AV, broadcast and MI.

bottom of page

top of page

#MIBKON

MI-Branchen-Konferenz

MIBKON IMPULS VIII / DE

Mischa Towfighi.jpg
Nik Gledic.jpg
3.png

Sonntag, 29.10.2023, 14:00-15:00 

Raum: Paris

MISCHA TOWFIGHI & NIK GLEDIC ANXO MANAGEMENT CONSULTING GmbH 

Unternehmensnachfolge – Wagner-Dynastie oder Trade Sale?

Beschreibung

• In Zuge einer Unternehmensnachfolge ist ein planvolles Handeln von entscheidender Bedeutung
• Eine Vielschichtigkeit von Themen wie personellen Verflechtungen, insbesondere im inhabergeführten Mittelstand, erfordern frühzeitig Entscheidungen zu treffen
• Die Auswahl der Nachfolger bedarf besonderer Aufmerksamkeit: Familienmitglieder, externe Erwerber oder interner Kandidat?
• Wie optimiert man das Zahlenwerks und wie erfolgt die Kommunikation darüber?
• Was bedeuten Stichworte wie „Investment Memorandum“, „Datenraum“ und wie erfolgt die Verhandlung mit Übernahmeinteressenten?
• Welche gängigen Bewertungsverfahren gibt es?
• Unternehmenswert vs. Kaufpreis

Vita: Mischa Towfighi ist Partner der ANXO MANAGEMENT CONSULTING GmbH mit Sitz in Höchst/ Frankfurt a. M.. Er ist seit über 25 Jahren als Unternehmensberater und Interim Manager in mittelständischen Unternehmen und internationalen Konzernen tätig.
 

Die Schwerpunkte seiner Arbeit liegen im Finance-Bereich. Hier packt er an, um Unternehmenstransaktionen zu realisieren oder Restrukturierungen konzeptionell und operativen zu begleiten. Herr Towfighi hat mehrere Jahre an der Hochschule Rhein-Main das Fach Betriebswirtschaftslehre unterrichtet.

Nik Gledic ist Project Manager bei der ANXO MANAGEMENT CONSULTING. Er hat über 25 Jahre Praxiserfahrung im Vertrieb und Marketing. Als jahrelange Führungskraft sowie Manager von Change-Prozessen, hat er sich ein umfangreiches Praxiswissen erarbeitet. Darüber hinaus ist er IHK-zertifizierter Business Coach. In über 18 Jahren bei SHURE ist Nik Gledic zu einem Experten der Branche geworden und legt in seiner Beratung den Schwerpunkt auf Hersteller, Vertriebe und Fachhändler aus den Bereichen Veranstaltungstechnik, AV, Broadcast und MI.

bottom of page