top of page

#MIBKON

MI Industry Conference

MIBKON IMPULSE VII / GER

Sessler.jpg
3.png

Sunday, 29.10.2023, 12:00 - 13:00

Room: Paris

JULIAN SESSLER, Soundwerk gGmbH

Modern task and project management as well as employee communication in the digital age - experience reports and tools

Description: In the wild world of modern business, where company boundaries are dissolving, people want to position themselves broadly and collaboration is the key to success, the question arises: How do you bundle all the tasks and bring different areas into one common denominator? The answer: Modern tools like Asana, Slack and Notion enable you to manage your everyday work.
In this lecture I will show you how we use these powerful tools in our team to accelerate work processes, work smarter and reach our goals faster. No matter whether you are a self-employed entrepreneur or just looking for perspective in everyday life.

Vita:Julian Seßler (34) is managing director of Soundwerk gGmbH, a music school with 4 locations in Upper Swabia. He runs a recording studio in Ulm and is also the founder of an online shop start-up. 

bottom of page

top of page

#MIBKON

MI-Branchen-Konferenz

MIBKON IMPULS VII / DE

Sessler.jpg
3.png

Sonntag, 29.10.2023, 12:00 - 13:00

Raum: Paris

JULIAN SESSLER, Soundwerk gGmbH

Modernes Aufgaben- und Projektmanagement sowie Mitarbeiterkommunikation im digitalen Zeitalter - Erfahrungsberichte und Tools

Beschreibung: In der wilden Welt des modernen Business, wo sich Unternehmensgrenzen auflösen, man sich breit aufstellen möchte und Kollaboration der Schlüssel zum Erfolg ist, stellt sich die Frage: Wie bündelt man all die Aufgaben und bringt verschiedene Bereiche auf einen Nenner? Die Antwort: Moderne Tools wie Asana, Slack und Notion ermöglichen es dir, deinen Arbeitsalltag zu managen.
In diesem Vortrag zeige ich dir, wie wir in unserem Team diese leistungsstarken Tools einsetzen, um Arbeitsprozesse zu beschleunigen, smarter zu arbeiten und schneller zum Ziel zu gelangen. Egal, ob du selbstständiger Unternehmer bist oder einfach nur den Durchblick im Alltag suchst.

Vita: Julian Seßler (34) ist Geschäftsführer der Soundwerk gGmbH, einer Musikschule mit 4 Standorten in Oberschwaben. Er betreibt ein Tonstudio in Ulm und ist außerdem Gründer eines Onlineshop Start Ups. 

bottom of page