top of page

#MIBKON

MI Industry Conference

MIBKON IMPULSE V / GER

Foto_Claire Müller.jpg
Foto_Anna-Lena_Lausenhammer.jpg
3.png

Saturday, 28.10.2023, 16:30-17:30

Room: Paris

CLAIRE MÜLLER & ANNA-LENA LAUSENHAMMER,  Stiftung Digitale Chancen

Culture Pass

Description: Take part in the KulturPass and reach 18-year-olds in your area! In their information lecture on the KulturPass, Anna-Lena Lausenhammer and Claire Müller (Digital Opportunities Foundation) provide an insight into the advantages, functionality and technical framework of the nationwide project. The previous development and potential of the KulturPass are examined and relevant information for music retailers is presented. The speakers will be available to answer your questions and discuss questions afterwards.

 

Vita: Claire Müller As a project officer at the Digital Opportunities Foundation, she is responsible for community management in the KulturPass. The literary and cultural scientist has already worked in numerous areas of the cultural industry, including project management, artist management and communication. Most recently, she led a digital project for the Berlin Philharmonic.

Anna LenaLausenhammer is a project officer at the Digital Opportunities Foundation and is responsible for community management for the federal Culture Pass. After completing her master's degree in European ethnology, she worked in visitor services and educational outreach for the Berlin State Museums and most recently worked as a consultant in a cooperative for the self-employed. 

bottom of page

top of page

#MIBKON

MI-Branchen-Konferenz

MIBKON IMPULS V / DE

Foto_Claire Müller.jpg
Foto_Anna-Lena_Lausenhammer.jpg
3.png

Samstag, 28.10.2023, 16:30-17:30

Raum: Paris

CLAIRE MÜLLER & ANNA-LENA LAUSENHAMMER,  Stiftung Digitale Chancen

KulturPass

Beschreibung: Machen Sie mit beim KulturPass und erreichen Sie 18-Jährige in Ihrer Nähe! In ihrem Info-Vortrag zum KulturPass geben Anna-Lena Lausenhammer und Claire Müller (Stiftung Digitale Chancen) einen Einblick in die Vorteile, die Funktionsweise und die technischen Rahmenbedingungen des bundesweiten Projekts. Es werden die bisherige Entwicklung und Potenziale des KulturPasses beleuchtet sowie relevante Informationen für den Musikfachhandel vorgestellt. Die Referentinnen stehen Ihnen im Anschluss für Fragen und Austausch zur Verfügung.

 

Vita: Claire Müller ist als Projektreferentin bei der Stiftung Digitale Chancen für das Community Management im KulturPass verantwortlich. Die Literatur- und Kulturwissenschaftlerin war bereits in zahlreichen Bereichen der Kulturbranche tätig, u.a. im  Projektmanagement, Künstler*innenmanagement und in der Kommunikation. Zuletzt leitete sie ein Digitalprojekt der Berliner Philharmoniker.

Anna-Lena Lausenhammer ist Projektreferentin bei der Stiftung Digitale Chancen und ist dort für das Community Management für den KulturPass des Bundes zuständig. Nach ihrem Masterstudium der Europäischen Ethnologie war sie im Besucherdienst und in der Bildungsvermittlung für die Staatlichen Museen zu Berlin tätig und arbeitete zuletzt als Beraterin in einer Genossenschaft für Selbständige.  

bottom of page